TIM Green

A set of initiatives to improve the environmental efficiency of our products, from the use of sustainable materials to the reduction of energy consumption. Read more

Latest press releases

Read the latest press releases and search the archives of TIM Group's Press Office.

TIM and LGBT+ people: the road to inclusion

Our presence at the Pride events, our collaboration with Parks, Valentina' story , LGBT+ wife and mother. Read more

Living in the cloud with TIM

Cloud computing allows anyone to access maximum potential in processing power, paving the way for endless applications. Read More

Board of Statutory Auditors

Roberto Capone Chairman

Giulia De Martino Statutory Auditor

Anna Doro Statutory Auditor

Marco Fazzini Statutory Auditor

Francesco Schiavone Panni Statutory Auditor

Shareholders Meeting held on April 24, 2018 appointed the new Board of Statutory Auditors, which will remain in office until the Shareholders’ Meeting called to approve the financial statements at 31 December 2020.

Based on the slates submitted by the shareholders, the following have been appointed:

  • Standing Auditors Marco Fazzini, Francesco Schiavone Panni, Giulia De Martino from the Vivendi S.A. slate, which came first by number of votes (so-called majority slate); Roberto Capone, Anna Doro from the slate submitted by a group of Savings Management Companies and international investors, obtaining the second highest number of votes (minority slate);

  • Alternate Auditors: Antonia Coppola e Andrea Balelli from the majority slate; Franco Dalla Sega and Laura Fiordelisi from the minority slate.

Auditor Roberto Capone has also been elected Chairman of the Board of Statutory Auditors.

The curricula of the newly-appointed members of the Board of Statutory Auditors are available on the Company website www.telecomitalia.com, “Investors” section.